Contacts

 
Board of Commissioners
John J. Caverzagie
1420 McLean Street
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-3080
Email: j.caverzagie@richardsoncountyne.gov
Courthouse: 402-245-2911
David Sickel
2524 Morton St
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-5123 (home)
402-245-7149 (cell)
Email: d.sickel@richardsoncountyne.gov
Rick Karas
63629 704 Rd
Dawson, NE 68337
402-239-8228
Email: r.karas@richardsoncountyne.gov
 
Assessor
Kimberly Riggs
1700 Stone St, Room 102
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-4012
Email: k.riggs@richardsoncountyne.gov 
Attorney
Douglas E. Merz
1719 Stone Street
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3015
Fax: (402) 245-4192
Email: doug.merz@weavermerzlaw.com   
Clerk, Election Commissioner
Mary Eickhoff
1700 Stone St, Room 203
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2911
Fax: (402) 245-2946
Email: clerk@richardsoncountyne.gov  
Clerk of the District Court
Pamela Scott
1700 Stone St, Room 302
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2023
Fax: (402) 245-3725
Email: pam.scott@nebraska.gov 
Emergency Manager
Weed Control Superintendent

Brian Kirkendall
1700 Stone St, Room 015
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3054
Email: b.kirkendall@richardsoncountyne.gov
Highway Superintendent
Steve Darveau Jr.
65087 706 Trail
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2614
Email: s.darveau@richardsoncountyne.gov
Register of Deeds
Mary Eickhoff
1700 Stone St, Room 203
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2535
Fax: (402) 245-2946
Email: clerk@richardsoncountyne.gov
Sheriff
Richard Hardesty Jr.
Law Enforcement Center
65086 706 Trail
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2479
Fax: (402) 245-3327
Email: sheriff@richardsoncountyne.gov
Surveyor
Robert Tichy
63264 709 Road
Humboldt, NE 68376
(402) 657-6832
Email: rob.tichy542@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Amanda Bartek-Ramsey
1700 Stone St, Room 105
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3511
Email: a.bartek@richardsoncountyne.gov
Veterans Services Officer
Mona Godemann
1700 Stone St, Room 106
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3722
Email: m.godemann@richardsoncountyne.gov