Contacts

 
Board of Commissioners
Myron J (Jim) Davidson
1503 Lane Street
PO Box 222
Falls City, NE 68355
Home: (402) 245-3070
Courthouse: (402) 245-2911
Email: jpdavidson@sentco.net
David Sickel
2524 Morton St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2103
Email: dds@sentco.net

Terry L. Frank
71545 632 Blvd
Humboldt, NE  68376
402-862-2971 (home)
402-862-9632 (cell)
Terry_frank@hotmail.com

 
Assessor
Pamela J. Vice
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-4012
Email: richcoassessor@sentco.net 
Attorney
Douglas E. Merz
1719 Stone Street
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3015
Fax: (402) 245-4192
Email: doug.merz@weavermerzlaw.com   
Clerk, Election Commissioner
Mary Eickhoff
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2911
Fax: (402) 245-2946
Email: clerk@richardson.nacone.org 
Clerk of the District Court
Pamela Scott
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2023
Fax: (402) 245-3725
Email: pam.scott@nebraska.gov 
Emergency Manager
Brian Kirkendall
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3054
Email: brian.kirkendall@richardson-county.us
Highway Superintendent
Scott Huppert
65087 706 Trail
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2614
Email: rchighway@sentco.net
Register of Deeds
Mary Eickhoff
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2535
Fax: (402) 245-2946
Email: clerk@richardson.nacone.org
Sheriff
Don Pounds
Courthouse, Room 206
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-2479
Fax: (402) 245-3327
Email: richcosheriff@sentco.net  
Surveyor
Robert Tichy
63264 709 Road
Humboldt, NE 68376
(402) 657-6832
Email: rob.tichy542@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Austin Duerfeldt
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3511
Email: richcotreas@sentco.net
Veterans Services Officer
Mona Godemann
Courthouse, Room 101
1700 Stone St
Falls City, NE 68355
(402) 245-3722
Email: richcvso@sentco.net  
Weed Control Superintendent
Joe Wittwer
70331 639 Blvd.
Dawson, NE 68337
(402) 855-3815
Cell: (402) 239-3850
Email: joe_wittwer@hotmail.com